OUR STORY

Our mission is to further the development of society and make Estonia a better place to live and work. We are inspired by the possibility of using technology to make people’s lives easier and more convenient. We have the technological competence, unique knowledge of the customer, and investment capacity to fulfill the vision of a new generation telco.

Read more

OUR PRACTICES

Our aim is conduct our business responsibly. Here you can find the important guidelines approved by our owners and followed by our company.


Responsible Business Forum in Estonia rewarded Telia Eesti with the highest quality label – the golden level – recognising the company’s fair, informed and environmentally friendly activity. The quality label is awarded to companies who participated in Estonian CSR Index, value sustainable development of their company and contribute to the development of social and natural environment strategically.

Responsible Business Conduct
Read more
Anti-Bribery and Corruption
Read more
Instruction for the Group’s Sponsorship and Donations
Read more
Customer Privacy
Read more
Freedom of expression in the field of telecommunications
Read more
Responsible Procurement
Read more
Occupational Health and Safety
Read more
Environmental responsibility
Read more
Principles of action in Estonia for safer mobile use by children and young people
Read more
Quality Management
Read more
Data center compliance
Read more
Electromagnetic Field
Read more
Best practices for anonymous sales calls in the Estonian mobile communications sector
Read more

MANAGEMENT BOARD OF TELIA EESTI

Robert Pajos
Chairman of the Management Board
robert.pajos@telia.ee

Tarmo Kärsna
Head of B2B
tarmo.karsna@telia.ee

Janika Kuusik
Human Resources Director
janika.kuusik@telia.ee

Kadir Kale
CFO
kadir.kale@telia.ee

Kati Vabi
Head of eCommerce & Marketing
kati.vabi@telia.ee

Holger Haljand
Head of Residential Customer Business
holger.haljand@telia.ee

Kirke Saar
CTO
kirke.saar@telia.ee

Kristiina Maasik
Director of Legal Affairs
kristiina.maasik@telia.ee

Katrin Isotamm
Head of Communications
katrin.isotamm@telia.ee

Ene Raja
Head of Customer Channels
ene.raja@telia.ee

SUPERVISORY BOARD OF TELIA EESTI

Henriette Wendt
Head of Supervisory Board

Johan Andersson
Member of the Supervisory Board

Claes Nykander
Member of the Supervisory Board


INTERNATIONAL COMPANY

We are part of the international Telia Company Group.

Telia Company Group is one of Europe’s largest telecommunications companies, which is increasingly operating as a single company for the benefit of its customers. This also gives the customers the advantage of being a customer of the Group’s companies while abroad, when dealing with the other companies in the Group.

See a video introduction to Telia Company Group

Telia Company has a comprehensive strategy across the whole group, but in different countries companies operate based on individual market needs.

Read more on the Telia Company website.