Background

Our story

Our mission is to further the development of society and make Estonia a better place to live and work.

We are inspired by the possibility of using technology to make people’s lives easier and more convenient.

We have the technological competence, unique knowledge of the customer, and investment capacity to fulfill the vision of a new generation telco.

Read more

Our practices

Our aim is conduct our business responsibly. Here you can find the important guidelines approved by our owners and followed by our company.

Responsible Business Index Gold Level 2021
Responsible Business Forum in Estonia rewarded Telia Eesti with the highest quality label – the golden level – recognising the company's fair, informed and environmentally friendly activity. The quality label is awarded to companies who participated in Estonian CSR Index, value sustainable development of their company and contribute to the development of social and natural environment strategically.

Good To Know

Telia Eesti AS

The sole shareholder of Telia Eesti AS is Telia Company AB


Registry code 10234957
KMKR No: EE100070008
Mustamäe tee 3, 15033 Tallinn
info@telia.ee

Management board of Telia Eesti

Holger Haljand
Chairman of the Management Board
holger.haljand@telia.ee

Kristjan Kukk
Head of B2B
kristjan.kukk@telia.ee

Ingrid Viinapuu
HR Director
ingrid.viinapuu@telia.ee

Elis Pikmets
CFO
elis.pikmets@telia.ee

Teet Tiisvelt
Head of Transformation and Analytics
teet.tiisvelt@telia.ee

Kristjan Viilmann
Head of Consumer and Marketing
kristjan.viilmann@telia.ee

Katre Liiberg
Head of Sales and Customer Service
katre.liiberg@telia.ee

Andre Visse
CTO, Head of Infrastructure
andre.visse@telia.ee

Kristiina Maasik
Director of Legal Affairs
kristiina.maasik@telia.ee

Katrin Isotamm
Head of Communications
katrin.isotamm@telia.ee

Supervisory board of Telia Eesti

Dan Olov Strömberg
Head of Supervisory Board

Bo Tomas Calming
Member of the Supervisory Board

Claes Nycander
Member of the Supervisory Board

Beneficial owner:
Dan Olov Strömberg,
date of birth 13.05.1958, Sweden
residence Sweden.

Method of carrying out the inspection:
Member of the Supreme Management Body,
i.e., a member of the management board or supervisory board

International company

We are part of the international Telia Company Group.

Telia Company Group is one of Europe’s largest telecommunications companies, which is increasingly operating as a single company for the benefit of its customers. This also gives the customers the advantage of being a customer of the Group’s companies while abroad, when dealing with the other companies in the Group.

Telia Company has a comprehensive strategy across the whole group, but in different countries companies operate based on individual market needs.

Read more on the Telia Company website.